Medium

E-mail

Contact person

Baltimore Sun  

newstips@baltimoresun.com

 

Washington Post

postnow@washpost.com

 

Washington Post

metro@washpost.com

 

Howard County Times

srappaport@tribune.com

Stan Rappaport, news editor, arts editor
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier

Howard County Times

jvassalotti@tribune.com

Joe Vassalotti,group meetings, senior centers
Howard County Times, Columbia Flier

Laurel News Leader

mdzwonchyk@tribune.com

Melanie Dzwonchyk, editor

Patuxent Publishing

pmilton@tribune.com

Paul Milton, Executive Director of News Operations

Patuxent Publishing

jgibbons@tribune.com

Jack Gibbons, Managing Editor
Howard County newspapers and explorehoward

Washington Times

msomers@washingtontimes.com

Christopher DolanManaging Editor

WMAR  

newsroom@wmar.com 

Kelly Groft, News Director

WBAL

newstips@wbaltv.com

 

WJZ

wjzwebcontactcommunityaffairs@cbs.com

 

WJZ (CBS)

newsroom@wjz.com

 

WBFF

news@foxbaltimore.com

Fox Baltimore

WJLA (ABC)

7onyourside@wjla.com 

 

WUSA

www.wusa9.com

 

Baltimore Sunpapers

hclettters@tribune.com

 

Baltimore Sun

newstips@baltimoresun.com

 

Online Insider

contactus@onlineinsider.com

 

Initiative and Referendum Institute

gsilsby@law.usc.edu

Paul Orfanedes, Christopher Fedeli

judicialwatch.org

info@judicialwatch.org

 

Ballot Access News

richardwinger@yahoo.com

 

Common sense for Oregon

ross@commonsensefororegon.org

 

SBC Global

kcassidygoodman@sbcglobal.net

 

Patton Boggs

gwillard@pattonboggs.com

 

Cato Institute

bmullis@cato.org

Brian Mullis

ACLJ

sekulow@aclj.org

 

MSN

peterferrara@msn.com

 

Committee for Truth in Politics

habegg@wc-b.com

 

Voters Want More Choices

sgerson@ebgal.com

 

Alliance Defense Funds

emattox@telladf.org

 

ProtectMarriage.com

ccooper@cooperkirk.com

 

variety groups

wjo@mindspring.com

Herb Titus lead counsel

Center for Competitive Politics

shoersting@campaignfreedom.org

 

Center for Const’l Jurisprudence

tom@caso-law.com

 

www.appleseeds.net/dc

appleseed@appleseednetwork.org

 

www.washingtonunitedformarriage.org

info@washingtonunited.org

 

www.keepwolvesprotected.com

 info@keepwolvesprotected.com

 

www.nytimes.com

washington@nytimes.com

 

www.nytimes.com

Executive-editor@nytimes.com

 

www.nytimes.com

nytnews@nytimes.com

 

NYT Public Editor

public@nytimes.com

Margaret Sullivan

www.wsj.com

wsj.ltrs@wsj.com

Letters to the editor

WSJ

t.corrigan@wsj.com

Tracy Corrigan, Digital Editor

Sierra Club.org

joeheckman@verizon.net

Joanne Heckman

WPFW Washington DC

amuhammad@wpfw.org

Askia Muhammad

WAMU

news@wamu.org

 

MPT

comments@mpt.org

 

Constitution Party

contact@constitutionparty.com

 

Green Party

mocogreens@gmail.com

 

Libertarian Party

pr@lp.org

Public Relations

Republican Party

info@mdgop.org

 

Greta Van Susteren Show

ontherecord@foxnews.com

Greta Van Susteren

Maryland Green Party

marylandgreens@gmail.com

 

Green Tyrtle

greentyrtle@gmail.com

Mary Rooker

Libertarian Party

chair@lpmaryland.org

Bob Johnston

Citizens for Quinn

citizens4quinn@outlook.com

Shawn Quinn

Vote for Arvin Vohra

votevohra@gmail.com

Arvin Vohra

Why Vote Libertarian

scott.soffen@whyvotelibertarian.com

Scott Soffen

Republican Party (MD)

info@hoganforgovernor.com

Larry Hogan

MD State Comptroller

info@franchot.com

Peter Franchot

William Campbell

bill@whcampbell2014.com

 

MD Attorney General

press@oag.state.md.us

Doug Gansler

Brian Frosh

 brian@brianfrosh.com

 

Senator Barbara Mikulski

aaron_edelman@mikulski.senate.gov

Aaron Edelman

Ben Cardin

info@bencardin.com

Ben Cardin

MARYLAND District 1

info@andyharris.com

Andy Harris R

Andy Harris dot com

media@andyharris.com

Chevy Weiss

Andy Harris dot com

matt@andyharris.com

Matt Proud

Tilghman for Congress

info@tilghmanforcongress.com

Bill Tilghman D

WMAL Radio

Bill.Hess@cumulus.com

Bill Hess

Dutch Ruppersberger

GoDutch@DutchForCongress.com

C.A. Ruppersberger D

Dave Banach for Congress

banachforcongress@gmail.comgmail.com

Dave Banach R

Cody Huffman

Huffman_usmc@yahoo.com

Cody Huffman

Democracy Dot Com

support@democracy.com

Mark Shell L

Charles Long

chuckieboy45@gmail.com

Charles Long R

Donna Edwards for Congress

Adrienne@donnaedwardsforcongress.com

Donna Edwards D

Nancy Hoyt

nancy@nancyhoyt.com

Nancy Hoyt R

Hoyer for Congress

mariel@hoyerforcongress.com

Steny Hoyer D

Chris Chaffee for Congress

chrischafeeforcongress@gmail.com

Chris Chaffee R

Delaney for Congress

 info@delaneyforcongress.com

John Delaney D

Dan Bongino

Karla@bongino.com

Dan Bongino R

Bongino Campaign

campaign@bongino.com

Dan Bongino

Vote for George Gluck

VoteForGeorge@georgegluck.com

George Gluck G

Elijah Cummings

campaign@cummingsforcongress.com

Elijah Cummings D

Vaughn Corrogan

corrogan1@gmail.com

Corrogan Vaughn R

Chris vanHollen

chris@vanhollen.org

Chris Van Hollen  D

Tea Party Cheer

pr@teapartycheer.com

Tea Party Cheer

Landmark Legal Foundation

contact@landmarklegal.org

 

Chris Plante, WMAL

thechrisplanteshow@starpower.net

Chris Plante